100 WAYS TO GET RICH! #23 THE SEEN-IN-A-DREAM-FLYING-MACHINE

Thank you to everyone that has been reading my blog. I thought I would give it a try for awhile and see what would happen. It’s been fun and I hope you found some good ideas that you liked. It is time to try some other avenues that I have discovered and see where it takes me. Wish me luck!

Here is my final one. It’s a little different.

Really! In a dream. This is how I came up with this one. I woke up and wrote it down right away! And you wondered how I came up with these ideas. As you can see, I need a life!

http://www.tomthemarketman.wordpress.com

THE SEEN-IN-A-DREAM FLYING MACHINE

I actually did this! One night I woke up and took note of an invention that I came up with in a dream.

Picture a hot air balloon. It’s a very small one mind you, but large enough to get a person off the ground, it is attached to a bicycle with a manually-directed fan on the back, powered by the bicycle. The balloon would be filled with hot air with an electric heater and would be filled enough to get you lift off the ground. It wouldn’t need much just enough to lift a person on  a bicycle. The controls would be on the handles bars. Once you get enough lift to get you off the ground, you simply adjust the direction of your vehicle with your handlebar controls working the rudder and peddle to spin the fan on the back to push yourself forward.

Someone probably patented this back in 1850 but wouldn’t it be a blast for a little carnival ride in some fair in the countryside!

Thanks again for following me!

Tom

This entry was posted in Inventions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

